Pedasi Beaches

Great Photos and Personal Remembrances of a Friend, enjoying Panama.

The Panama Adventure

The southern part of the Azuero Peninsula of Panama is known for the beautiful beaches. Since I was down there visiting my good friend and fellow blogger,  we decided to pick up another friend and blogger and enjoy a visit to some of the beaches in the area. It was a most enjoyable morning with great company, and the scenery was so beautiful. I had a hard time deciding on a reasonable number of pictures to share because I have so many that I like.

It was a short but wonderful visit to Pedasi, and I was happy to see all of my friends. I thought Allison was going to be away but her plans were delayed by a day, so I got to visit with her and her family on Friday evening. She has recently moved to Pedasi with her husband and two daughters. Look for “the Panama Pause”…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

